This Is Me

I am sitting here reading my posts and I realize something… You have no idea who I am. So, here is a little introduction post. Better late than never.

My name is Keke. Actually, it’s Kristina, but most everyone calls me Keke.

I am a seventeen year old introvert. It’s not that I don’t like people, I just don’t like being around them for long.

My hobbies include: reading, writing, fishing, obsessing, debating, and sarcasm.

My favorite color is black. No I am not goth.

Favorite subject in school: science.

I am home schooled, and a geek/ nerd.

I have a mom, dad, little brother, big brother, sister in law, and nephew. I also have grandparents, lots of aunts and uncles, and A LOT of cousins.

I don’t know what else to say. You will probably get a better idea as I post, so I will leave it at that.

Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

